

## INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES KMU PESHAWAR



Phase-V, Hayatabad, Peshawar

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan 2092-91-9217317, 

Book Methods Pakhtunkhwa, Pakhtun

No./KMU/IPS/2024/	Dated: <u>06/01/2024</u>

## Shortlisted Candidates of MPhil (Pharmacology) Spring 2025 at IPS, KMU

The following candidates have been provisionally shortlisted for admission to the MPhil Pharmacology program (Session 2025) at the Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Khyber Medical University, Peshawar, subject to the fulfillment of all requisite formalities of the university. The admission fee of PKR 93,830/—must be deposited on or before 24 January 2025.

S.No.	Student Name	Father Name	Remarks
1	Areeba Khalid	Khalid saeed	Recommended
2	Ayesha Mohsin	Mohsin Farooque	Recommended
3	Rimsha Jabbar	Abdul Jabbar	Recommended
4	Shagufta Naz	Shams ul Hadi	Recommended
5	sohaib sardar	sardar ali	Recommended
6	Husnulmaab Ali	Wajid Ali	Recommended
7	Hafsa imran khattak	Imran ud din khattak	Recommended
8	Ifrah Sarfraz	Sardar Sarfraz Ahmed	Recommended
9	Sahar amin	Muhammad amin	Recommended
10	Dr YASIR KHAN	RAHIM SHAH	Recommended
11	Syed Nouman Umar	Syed Umar farooq	Recommended
12	Muhammad Abdul Mateen	Javed Zafar	Recommended
13	Muhammad sadiq	Muhammad Rahim khan	Recommended
14	Muhammad ilyas	Jehangir	Recommended
15	Jamal Anwar	Muhammad Anwar Khan	Recommended
16	Maryam Fawad	Fawad Ahmad Durrani	Recommended
17	Kalsoom Akbar	Muhammad Akbar Khan	Recommended
18	Sidra Umar Afridi	Muhammad Umar Afridi	Recommended
19	Maida khattak	Javaid iqbal khattak	Recommended
20	Shahbaz Ali Khan	Anwar Ali	Recommended
21	SULAIMAN KHAN	Mushtaq khan	Waiting List
22	Mehreen Murad Ali	Murad Ali	Waiting List Waiting List
23	Kausar khan	Azram Khan	Waiting List
24	Muhammad Azlan Shah	Sher Aslam Shah	Waiting List Waiting List
25	Irfan Ullah Khan	Abdul Hamid Khan	Waiting List
26			Waiting List
	Abdullah Jan Safi	Javed Khan	
27	Junaid Khan	Jahan Rez	Waiting List
28	Musabullah	Shjaathullah	Waiting List

Postgraduate Program Coordinator	Director IPS-KMU
IPS-KMU	

## **Copy for information to:**

- 1. Dean Basic Medical Sciences, KMU
- 2. SPS to Vice Chancellor, KMU
- 3. JPS to Registrar, KMU